In case you’ve been shared access to the whole workspace, you will see all the available folders in the top folder row. The All profiles section includes all the profiles with and without a folder.If you’ve been shared the specific folders only, you will only see profiles from this folder in the All profiles section. You’re able to create new profiles only inside the folder, that is if you have the editing access.If you see 0 profiles, you may have access only to a folder that has no profiles. Ask the owner to give you access to the workspace or the right folder, then log out and log in again.