Skip to main content

How to invite team members

Note: if you choose to share the workspace access, the team member will have access to all the included profiles and folders.
To start collaborating with your team and add members:
  1. Click Invite members at the bottom-left
  2. Enter the teammate’s email address
  3. Select the access type: Workspace or Selected Folders
  4. Choose the role: Can run, Can edit or Full access
  5. Click Send invite
Invite Team Members
The invited person will receive an email invitation in their inbox.
If they have questions about accessing the workspace, show them this article.
Instead of entering an email, you can send an invite link, for example in a messenger:
  1. Click Invite members at the bottom-left
  2. In the Invite team members window, click Invite link - the link is copied to your clipboard
  3. Send the link to your teammate
Each link works only once and is valid for 24 hours. If it has expired or has already been used, create a new one. When someone joins your workspace with a link, you’ll get an email about it. If you see You’ve reached the limit of team members, add a team member seat first - see Team Members.

Changing and revoking access

To change or revoke the workspace access:
  1. Navigate to the main menu at the top-left > Settings & Members
  2. Locate the member In the Settings & Members tab > click at their permission
  3. Change the permission as needed
  4. To revoke the workspace access click Remove member in the access menu
Change And Revoke Access